Members of Catholic Health Australia's Board are nominated and elected by owners of Catholic health, aged and health related community care services. The Board is entrusted with the control of the affairs of Catholic Health Australia.

Board Directors 2019 - 2021

  • Hon John Watkins AM (Chair)
  • Mr Jim Birch
  • Ms Virginia Bourke
  • Sr Ruth Durick OSU
  • Sr Maureen Gleeson rsm
  • Mr Paul McClintock AO
  • Mr Stephen Teulan
  • Mr Julien O'Connell AO
  • Ms Jenny Parker
  • Mr Bradley Prentice
  • Hon Kerry Sanderson AC
  • Mr Francis Sullivan AO
  • Bishop William Wright DD


Back to top